Chevruta Series

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 • 4 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar