Exec Bd Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 • 14 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017 • 15 Av 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 • 17 Tammuz 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar