Mincha/Maariv

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, July 2, 2016 • 26 Sivan 5776

7:45 PM - 9:23 PM

2. Saturday, July 9, 2016 • 3 Tammuz 5776

7:45 PM - 9:20 PM

3. Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 10 Tammuz 5776

7:30 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 17 Tammuz 5776

7:30 PM - 9:09 PM

5. Saturday, July 30, 2016 • 24 Tammuz 5776

7:30 PM - 9:01 PM

6. Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 2 Av 5776

7:15 PM - 8:52 PM

7. Saturday, August 20, 2016 • 16 Av 5776

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Saturday, August 27, 2016 • 23 Av 5776

6:30 PM - 8:19 PM

9. Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776

6:30 PM - 8:07 PM

10. Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 7 Elul 5776

6:30 PM - 7:54 PM

11. Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776

6:15 PM - 7:42 PM

12. Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 21 Elul 5776

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 28 Elul 5776

5:45 PM - 7:26 PM

14. Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

15. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

5:30 PM - 7:04 PM

16. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

5:15 PM - 6:54 PM

17. Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777

5:00 PM - 6:44 PM

18. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

5:00 PM - 6:36 PM

19. Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 11 Cheshvan 5777

3:45 PM - 5:29 PM

20. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

3:30 PM - 5:23 PM

21. Saturday, November 26, 2016 • 25 Cheshvan 5777

3:45 PM - 5:19 PM

22. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

3:30 PM - 5:17 PM

23. Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777

3:30 PM - 5:17 PM

24. Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777

3:30 PM - 5:19 PM

25. Saturday, December 24, 2016 • 24 Kislev 5777

3:45 PM - 5:23 PM

26. Saturday, December 31, 2016 • 2 Tevet 5777

3:45 PM - 5:28 PM

27. Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 5:33 PM

28. Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777

4:00 PM - 5:41 PM

29. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

4:15 PM - 5:49 PM

30. Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777

4:30 PM - 5:58 PM

31. Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777

4:30 PM - 6:06 PM

32. Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:23 PM

33. Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:32 PM

34. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

4:30 PM - 6:40 PM

35. Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777

6:00 PM - 6:48 PM

36. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

6:15 PM - 7:55 PM

37. Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:03 PM

38. Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:10 PM

39. Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:18 PM

40. Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777

6:45 PM - 8:25 PM

41. Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777

6:45 PM - 8:33 PM

42. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

6:00 PM - 8:40 PM

43. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:47 PM

44. Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777

7:15 PM - 8:55 PM

45. Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:01 PM

46. Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:08 PM

47. Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:13 PM

48. Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:17 PM

49. Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:20 PM

50. Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777

7:45 PM - 9:22 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar