Trustee Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 19, 2016 • 13 Tammuz 5776

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • 12 Av 5776

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 24 Tishrei 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Tuesday, June 20, 2017 • 26 Sivan 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar