Trustee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 • 26 Sivan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 24 Tishrei 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 • 12 Av 5776 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 • 13 Tammuz 5776 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar