Trustee Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Monday, July 17, 2017 • 23 Tammuz 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • 28 Elul 5777

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar