Sign In Forgot Password

Chair Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779