Sign In Forgot Password

Chevruta Series

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • 19 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 16 2018 5 Elul 5778