Sign In Forgot Password

Darkeinu

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 23 2019 18 Adar I 5779