Sign In Forgot Password

Exec Bd Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 • 14 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017 • 15 Av 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 • 17 Tammuz 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 21 2018 9 Av 5778