Sign In Forgot Password

Exec Bd Mtg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779