Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

19. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

20. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

21. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2019 12 Tammuz 5779