Sign In Forgot Password

Min/Ma'ar/Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

3:45 PM - 5:10 PM

2. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

3:45 PM - 5:17 PM

3. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

3:45 PM - 5:23 PM

4. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 5:37 PM

6. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

4:15 PM - 5:46 PM

7. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 5:54 PM

8. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:03 PM

9. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:12 PM

10. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:20 PM

11. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:28 PM

12. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:36 PM

13. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

6:15 PM - 7:44 PM

14. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:52 PM

15. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:59 PM

16. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:07 PM

17. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

6:45 PM - 8:14 PM

18. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:29 PM

19. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:36 PM

20. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

7:15 PM - 8:44 PM

21. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

7:15 PM - 8:51 PM

22. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:57 PM

23. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:03 PM

24. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:11 PM

25. Saturday, June 22, 2019 • 19 Sivan 5779

7:45 PM - 9:13 PM

26. Saturday, June 29, 2019 • 26 Sivan 5779

7:45 PM - 9:14 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 5:09 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 5:10 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - 3:45 PM - 5:13 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:32 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:41 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:02 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:13 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:37 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:01 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 6:45 PM - 8:12 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778 - 6:45 PM - 8:23 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:34 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 7:15 PM - 8:43 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:52 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:59 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:10 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778 - 7:45 PM - 8:43 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778 - 7:45 PM - 8:42 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 7:45 PM - 8:41 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 8:38 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:34 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779