Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Bd

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779