Sign In Forgot Password

Text & Context

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 • 19 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 12 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 • 5 Elul 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 14 Av 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 7 Av 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 22 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779