Sign In Forgot Password

Trustee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018 • 28 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017 • 23 Tammuz 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 21 2018 9 Av 5778