Sign In Forgot Password

Trustee Mtg

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779