Sign In Forgot Password

Yachad/Mentoring

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779